Dear readers,

I am officially stepping aside from this blog. For the last three years, on and off, it has been a great outlet for my writing and dancing. However, things have changed, priorities have shifted, and I no longer have room in my life to be an active participant in the blogosphere. I will continue to dance and write, and perhaps some day I will blog again, but it lifts a weight off my shoulder to be able to say that A Time to Dance is officially inactive. I will leave the old posts up, but I will not post new ones, and I will not respond to comments.

Thanks to all those who have read and commented on my posts over the years. I appreciate all the opportunities I have had to learn and see things, and to meet people I would not have met without taking this project on.

Best wishes,

Maria

