Mr. P said I needed a Christmas post, so indulging him, I went over to google video and searched for “christmas dance.” I didn’t need to look any further than the first result. Just see if you can watch the whole thing without smiling and bopping in your chair just a little bit.

It’s not so much the choreography itself that got me, as the execution. The music is well-interpreted and the piece is excellently rehearsed. The dancers also demonstrate how important attitude is… it’s getting into the fun of the dance that puts a smile on the viewer’s face. I never would have even thought up the idea of a hip hop Christmas dance (in Japanese no less), but here we are.

I wish I knew who to attribute this to, but like so many things on YouTube, this seems to have been copied from somewhere else.

